Little America Hotel - Salt Lake City

Sales Contacts

Our long-term, experienced Sales Managers are available to answer any questions you may have about your event at Little America. They'll also serve as your point of contact.

Get Adobe Flash player

Jackie Kocher
Small to Mid-Group Local Market, 10-150 peak and Entertainment (Grand America and Little America)

jkocher@grandamerica.com  801-258-6739
Tarah Bakhtiary
Social Market
tbakhtiary@grandamerica.com  801-258-6748
Kristine Rhodes-George
Corporate Volume (#'s & A-I)
krhodesgeorge@grandamerica.com  801-258-6738
Chris Iglesias
Sports, Military, Gov., Religious, Fraternal, Tours
ciglesias@grandamerica.com  801-258-6757
     

SALES MANAGERS

   

Jonathan Bakker
Sales Manager

jbakker@grandamerica.com 801-258-6756

Elizabeth Barrett 
Sales Manager

ebarrett@grandamerica.com 801-258-6759

Matt Brucker
Sales Manager

mbrucker@grandamerica.com 801-258-6758

Laurie Cannon
National Sales Manager

lcannon@grandamerica.com

801-258-6740

Black Carling
Corporate Volume (J-Z)

bcarling@grandamerica.com

801-258-6720

Scott Farmery
National Sales Manager 

sfarmery@grandamerica.com

571-551-2662