Little America Hotel - Salt Lake City

Sales Contacts

Our long-term, experienced Sales Managers are available to answer any questions you may have about your event at Little America. They'll also serve as your point of contact.

Get Adobe Flash player
Kara Swenson, CMP
Associate Director of Sales
kswenson@grandamerica.com 801-258-6782
Jonathan Bakker
Sales Manager
jbakker@grandamerica.com 801-258-6756
Laurie Cannon
Senior Sales Manager
lcannon@grandamerica.com 801-258-6740
Landon Anderson
Sales Manager
landerson@grandamerica.com 801-258-6757
Elizabeth Barrett
Sales Manager
ebarrett@grandamerica.com 801-258-6759
Scott Farmery
National Sales Manager
sfarmery@grandamerica.com 571-551-2662
Jackie Kocher
Groups of 50 rooms or less & Entertainment Market
jkocher@grandamerica.com 801-258-6739
Matt Brucker
SMERF & Sports Market
mbrucker@grandamerica.com 801-258-6858
Blake Carling
Corporate Individual Business Travel
bcarling@grandamerica.com 801-258-6720
Kristine Rhodes-George
Corporate Individual Business Travel
krhodesgeorge@grandamerica.com 801-258-6738