Little America Hotel - Salt Lake City

Sales Contacts

Our long-term, experienced Sales Managers are available to answer any questions you may have about your event at Little America. They'll also serve as your point of contact.

Get Adobe Flash player
Kara Swenson, CMP
Associate Director of Sales
kswenson@grandamerica.com 801-258-6782
Jonathan Bakker
Sales Manager
jbakker@grandamerica.com 801-258-6756
Laurie Cannon
Senior Sales Manager
lcannon@grandamerica.com 801-258-6740
Elizabeth Barrett
Sales Manager
ebarrett@grandamerica.com 801-258-6759
Scott Farmery
National Sales Manager
sfarmery@grandamerica.com 571-551-2662
Matt Brucker
Sales Manager
mbrucker@grandamerica.com

801-258-6758

Jackie Kocher
All Entertainment and 50 Rooms and Under at Little America 

jkocher@grandamerica.com

801-258-6739

Chris Iglesias
Sports, Social, Military, Gov., Religious, Fraternal, Tours

ciglesias@grandamerica.com

801-258-6757

Blake Carling
Corporate Individual Business Travel
bcarling@grandamerica.com 801-258-6720
Kristine Rhodes-George
Corporate Individual Business Travel
krhodesgeorge@grandamerica.com 801-258-6738