Little America Hotel - Salt Lake City

Sales Contacts

Our long-term, experienced Sales Managers are available to answer any questions you may have about your event at Little America. They'll also serve as your point of contact.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

SALES MANAGERS

   

Kristine Rhodes-George
Corporate Volume (#'s & A-I)

krhodesgeorge@grandamerica.com   801-258-6738

Blake Carling
Corporate Volume (J-Z)

bcarling@grandamerica.com  801-258-6720

Jackie Kocher
Small to Mid-Group Utah Market, 10-150 on peak and Entertainment (Grand America and Little America)

jkocher@grandamerica.com  801-258-6739

Jonathan Bakker
Utah Market, 150+ on peak (Grand America and Little America)

jbakker@grandamerica.com  801-258-6756
Tarah Bakhtiary
Social Market
tbakhtiary@grandamerica.com  801-258-6748
Chris Iglesias
Government, Tours
ciglesias@grandamerica.com  801-258-6757

Elizabeth Barrett 
Sales Manager

ebarrett@grandamerica.com 801-258-6759

Matt Brucker
Sales Manager

mbrucker@grandamerica.com 801-258-6758

Laurie Cannon
National Sales Manager

lcannon@grandamerica.com

801-258-6740

Scott Farmery
National Sales Manager 

sfarmery@grandamerica.com

571-551-2662